Staff


2018-2019 School Organization



Mrs. O'Dowd
Principal
Room: Main Office
odowda@ps062.org
Ms. Perez
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
perezg@ps062.org
Mrs. McMullen
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
mcmullent@ps062.org
Ms. LaVacca
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
lavaccar@ps062.org
Mrs. Fountain
Parent Coordinator
Room 240
fountaina@ps062.org
 Mrs. Vereen
Nurse
Room 114a
cvereen@health.nyc.gov
 Tina Klebonas
Secretary
Room: Main Office
klebonast@ps062.org
 Alison Kearney
Secretary
Room: Main Office
kearneya@ps062.org
 Alison Haun
Pre-K
Room: 166
hauna@ps062.org
 Sabina Miah
Pre-K
Room: 168
miahs@ps062.org
 Danielle Vincenti
Kindergarten
Room: 102
vincentid@ps062.org
 Veronica Fera
Kindergarten
Room: 102

ferav@ps062.org
Alison Roche
Kindergarten
Room: 106
rochea@ps062.org
 Jennifer Seychell
Kindergarten
Room 107
seychellj@ps062.org
 Jodi Mulvanerty
Kindergarten
Room: 108
mulvanertyj@ps062.org

 Rachel Iadanza
Kindergarten
Room: 113
iadanzar@ps062.org
 
Shereza Ramesar
Kindergarten
Room: 158

ramesars@ps062.org
 Nicole DePinto
Grade K and 1
Room 109
depinton@ps062.org 
 Andrea Wagner
Grade 1
Room: 104

wagnera@ps062.org
 Ganeet Yaloz
Grade 1
Room: 111
yalozg@ps062.org
  

 Kerri O’Neill
Grade 1
Room: 112

oneillk@ps062.org
 Michael Rand
Grade 1
Room: 112
randm@ps062.org

 Jessica Sculco
1st Grade
Room: 204
sculcoj@ps062.org
 Lauren Cillis
Grade 1
Room 204
cillisl@ps062.org
 Bibi Zabar
Grade 1  
Room: 205
zabarb@ps062.org
 Theresa Donnelly
Grades 1/2
Room 267
donnellyt@ps062.org
 Nicole Vought
Grade 2 
Room: 210

voughtn@ps062.org  
 Eilis Whelan
Grade 2  
Room: 211
whelane@ps062.org
 Danielle Bergmann
Grade 2  
Room: 212
bergmannd@ps062.org
 Lise Jimenez
Grade 2  
Room: 214
jimenezl@ps062.org
 Laura Snider
Grade 2  
Room: 252
sniders@ps062.org
 Kimberly Olino
Grade 2
Room: 252
olinok@ps062.org
 Nancy Smith
Grade 3
Room: 213

smithn@ps062.org 
 Jennifer Marcotte
Grade 3
Room: 213

marcottej@ps062.org
 Jenny Franco
Grade 3
Room: 262
francoj@ps062.org
 Alanna Leone
Grade 3
Room: 261
leonea@ps062.org
 Dalia Delghavi
Grade 3
Room: 269
delghavid@ps062.org
 Rebecca Militano
Grade 3
Room: 271
militanor@ps062.org
 Jennifer DiLeo
Grade 3/4
Room: 209
dileoj@ps062.org
 Alison Garfield
Grade 4 - Math
Room: 207
garfielda@ps062.org
 Michelle McDonald
Grade 4 - Literacy
Room 208
mcdonaldm@ps062.org
 Heather Luther
Grade 4 - Literacy
Room: 306
lutherh@ps062.org
 Jessica Kelly
Grade 4 
Room: 308
kellyj@ps062.org
 Bridget Carter
Grade 4
Room: 308
carterb@ps062.org
 Jeanine Viani
Grade 4 - Math
Room: 309
vianij@ps062.org
 Leanne Evelyn
Grade 5 - Literacy
Room 300
evelynl@ps062.org
 Sonia Rudolph
Grade 5 - Literacy
Room: 302

rudolphs@ps062.org
 Samantha Howley
Grade 5
Room 302
howleys@ps062.org
Jamie Bellamy
Grade 5 - Math
Room: 304
bellamyj@ps062.org
Katherine Matuszewski 
Grade 5 - Math
Room: 305
matuszewskik@ps062.org

Ashley Valente
Grade 5
Room 321
valentea@ps062.org
 Ricardo Nieves
Science/
STEM Teacher
Room: 307
nievesr@ps062.org
Robert Malchow
Magnet Resource Teacher
Room: 105
malchowr@ps062.org
 Gina Maletta
Science/STEM
malettag@ps062.org
 Lois Monetti
Art
Room: 311

monettil@ps062.org
 Carlina Towers
Dance
Room: 140

campagnolac@ps062.org
 Shetal Shah
Computer Science
shahs@ps062.org
 Joyce Malchow
Computer Science
malchowj@ps062.org
Teresa Israel
Magnet Coordinator
Room: 105
israelt@ps062.org
 Grace Ruffo
Gym/Scheduling
Room: 114
ruffog@ps062.org
 Linus Chung
Dean
Room: Cafeteria
chungl@ps062.org 
 Pollina Normatova
Speech
Room: 140A
normatovap@ps062.org
 Joyce Fan
Guidance Counsellor
Room: 103
fanj@ps062.org
 Jennifer Williams
Psychologist
Room 114
williamsj@ps062.org
 Katherine Bonitto
Social Worker
Room: 114
 Jill PalisiIEP Teacher
Room: 114
palisij@ps062.org
 Jeanene Symanski
symanskij@ps062.org
 Stephanie Huerta
ELL
Room: 164

huertas@ps062.org
 Malgorzata Rogos
ELL
Room: 310

rogosm@ps062.org
 Merwyn Viegas
ELL
Room: 225
viegasm@ps062.org
 Bisanpreet Kaur
Intervention 
Paraprofessional
kaurb@ps062.org
 Shalini Dhall 
Intervention Paraprofessional
dhalls@ps062.org
 Lucia Krumdieck
Paraprofessional
Room: 267
krumdieckl@ps062.org
 Marie Turturro
Para
Room: 109
turturrom@ps062.org
 Fahsina Choudhury 
Pre-K 
Paraprofessional
Room: 168
choudhuryf@ps062.org
Carmen Giacobbe
Paraprofessional
Room: 209
giacobbec@ps062.org
 Concetta Pugliese
Paraprofessional
Room: 109
pugliesec@ps062.org
 Lucia Krumdieck
Paraprofessional
Room: 321
krumdieckl@ps062.org
 Lisa Merced
Paraprofessional
Room: 267
mercedl@ps062.org
 Tricia Gotti
Paraprofessional
Room: 267
gottit@ps062.org
 MaryGrace Alberghini
School Aide
alberghinim@ps062.org
 Kelly Stapleton
School Aide
stapletonk@ps062.org
 Donna Singh
School Aide
singhd@ps062.org
 Jessie Nunez
School Aide
nunezj@ps062.org
 Pat Gibbons
School Aide
gibbonsp@ps062.org
 Ms. Cruz
Kitchen
 Mr. Lopes
Kitchen
 Ms. Rivera
Kitchen
 Mr. Sullivan
Kitchen
 Ms. DeVito
Kitchen
 Ms. Harlow
Kitchen
 Ms. Rubano
Kitchen
 Ms. Ospina
Kitchen