Staff


2018-2019 School Organization



  Mrs. O'Dowd
  Principal
  Room: Main Office
  odowda@ps062.org
  Ms. Perez
  Assistant Principal
  Room: 312
  perezg@ps062.org
  Mrs. McMullen
  Assistant Principal
  Room: 312
  mcmullent@ps062.org
  Ms. LaVacca
  Assistant Principal
  Room: 312
  lavaccar@ps062.org
  Mrs. Fountain
  Parent Coordinator
  Room 240
  fountaina@ps062.org
   Mrs. Vereen
  Nurse
  Room 114a
  
cvereen@health.nyc.gov
  Tina Klebonas
 Secretary
 Room: Main Office
 klebonast@ps062.org
  Alison Kearney
 Secretary
 Room: Main Office
 kearneya@ps062.org
   Alison Haun
  Pre-K
  Room: 166
  hauna@ps062.org
  Jessica Sculco
1st Grade
Room: 204
sculcoj@ps062.org
   Danielle Vincenti
  Kindergarten
  Room: 102
  vincentid@ps062.org
   Alison Roche
  Kindergarten
  Room: 106
  rochea@ps062.org
   Veronica Fera
  Kindergarten/First
  Room: 109

  ferav@ps062.org
   Sheri Ramesar
  Kindergarten
  Room: 158

  ramesars@ps062.org
   Jeanene Symanski
  Kindergarten
  Room: 161
  symanskij@ps062.org
   Jodie Mulvanerty
  
Kindergarten
  Room: 108
  mulvanertyj@ps062.org
 
  Rachel Iadanza
  Kindergarten
  Room: 113
  iadanzar@ps062.org
 Leanne Evelyn
Literacy - Grade 5
Room 300
evelynl@ps062.org
   Andrea Wagner
  Grade 1
  Room: 104

  wagnera@ps062.org
   Kerri O’Neill
  Grade 1
  Room: 112

  oneillk@ps062.org
   Ganeet Yaloz
  Grade 1
  Room: 111
  yalozg@ps062.org
 Theresa Donnelly
Grades 1/2
Room 267
donnellyt@ps062.org
 Caitlyn West
Grade 1
Room 206
westc@ps062.org
   Jill Palisi
  IEP Teacher
  Room: 114
  palisij@ps062.org
   Nicole Vought
  Grade 2 
  Room: 210

  voughtn@ps062.org  
   Eilis Whelan
  
Grade 2  
  Room: 211
  whelane@ps062.org
   Danielle Bergmann
  
Grade 2  
  Room: 212
  bergmannd@ps062.org
   Lise Jimenez
  
Grade 2  
  Room: 214
  jimenezl@ps062.org
   Laura Snider
  
Grade 2  
  Room: 252
  sniders@ps062.org
 Jennifer Seychell
Kindergarten
Room 107
seychellj@ps062.org
   Bibi Zabar
  Grade 2  
  Room: 205
  zabarb@ps062.org
   Jennifer Marcotte
  Grade 3
  Room: 213

  marcottej@ps062.org
   Nancy Smith
  Grade 3
  Room: 213

  smithn@ps062.org
   Sheila Naidoo
  
Grade 3
  Room: 271
  naidoos@ps062.org
   Maureen Brijmohan
  
Grade 3
  Room: 269
  brijmohanm@ps062.org
   Michael Rand
  
Grade 1
  Room: 262
  randm@ps062.org
   Alanna Leone
  
Grade 3
  Room: 261
  Leonea@ps062.org
   Jenny Franco
  
Grade 3
  Room: 267
  francoj@ps062.org
    
   Kimberly Olino
  
Grade 2
  Room: 306
  olinok@ps062.org 
   Bridget Carter
  
Grade 4
  Room: 308
  carterb@ps062.org
 Nicole Facchini
Grade K and 1
Room 109
Facchinin@ps062.org
   Alison Garfield
  
Grade 4
  Room: 207
  garfielda@ps062.org
   Jeanine Viani
  Grade 5
  Room: 309
  vianij@ps062.org
 Ashley Valente
Grade 5
Room 321
valentea@ps062.org
  Sonia Rudolph
  Grade 5
  Room: 302

  rudolphs@ps062.org
   Robert Malchow
  
Magnet Resource Teacher
  Room: 305
  malchowr@ps062.org

  Jennifer DiLeo
  
Grade 4
  Room: 302
  dileoj@ps062.org
   Ricardo Nieves
  Science/
STEM Teacher
  Room: 307
  nievesr@ps062.org
  Jamie Maiello
  
Grade 5 - Math
  Room: 304
  maielloj@ps062.org
   Gina Maletta
  Science/STEM
  Room: 208

  malettag@ps062.org
   Lois Monetti
  Art
  Room: 311

  monettil@ps062.org
   Carlina Towers
  Dance
  Room: 140

  campagnolac@ps062.org
   Shetal Shah
  Computer Science
  
Room: 303
  shahs@ps062.org
   Rebecca Militano
  Computer Science
  
Room: 303

  militanor@ps062.org
   Joyce Malchow
  Computer Science
  Room: 303
  malchowj@ps062.org
   Grace Ruffo
  Gym/Scheduling
  Room: 114
  ruffog@ps062.org
   Teresa Israel
 Magnet Coordinator
  Room: 303
  israelt@ps062.org
 Lauren Cillis
Grade 1
Room 204
cillisl@ps062.org


   Linus Chung
  Dean
  Room: 114a
  chungl@ps062.org 
   Pollina Normatova
  Speech
  Room: 
  normatovap@ps062.org
   Joyce Fan
  Guidance Counsellor
  Room: 103
  fanj@ps062.org
 Jennifer Williams
  Psychologist
  Room 114
  williamsj@ps062.org
  Marie Turturro
Para
Room 109
turturrom@ps062.org
  
   Katherine Bonitto
  Social Worker
  Room: 114
   Merwyn Viegas
  
ELL
  Room: 225
  viegasm@ps062.org
   Malgorzata Rogos
  ELL
  Room: 310

  rogosm@ps062.org
 Heather Luther
Grade 4 - Literacy
Room306
lutherh@ps062.org
   Stephanie Huerta
  
ELL
  Room: 164

  huertas@ps062.org
   Shalini Dhall
  Intervention Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  dhalls@ps062.org
   Lucia Krumdieck
  Paraprofessional
  Room:
  krumdieckl@ps062.org
 Michelle McDonald
Grade 4
Room 208
mcdonaldm@ps062.org
   Fahsina Choudhury
  Pre-K 
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  choudhuryf@ps062.org
  Carmen Giacobbe
  
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  giacobbec@ps062.org
   Bisanpreet Kaur
  Intervention 
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  kaurb@ps062.org
   Lucia Krumdieck
  
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  krumdieckl@ps062.org
   Lisa Merced
  
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  mercedl@ps062.org
   Concetta Pugliese
  
Paraprofessional
  Room: 
  pugliesec@ps062.org

   MaryGrace Alberghini
  School Aide
  alberghinim@ps062.org
   Kelly Stapleton
  School Aide
  stapletonk@ps062.org
   Donna Singh
  School Aide
  singhd@ps062.org
   Jessie Nunez
  School Aide
  nunezj@ps062.org
   Pat Gibbons
  School Aide
  gibbonsp@ps062.org
   Ms. Cruz
  Kitchen
   Mr. Lopes
  Kitchen
   Ms. Rivera
  Kitchen
   Mr. Sullivan
  Kitchen
   Ms. DeVito
  Kitchen
   Ms. Harlow
  Kitchen
   Ms. Rubano
  Kitchen
   Ms. Ospina
  Kitchen