Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

2016-2017 School Organization


Administration

Angela O’Dowd 

Principal
Room: Main Office
odowda@ps062.org
Tracy McMullen
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
mcmullent@ps062.org
Gina Perez
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
perezg@ps062.org
Racquel LaVacca
Assistant Principal
Room: 312
lavaccar@ps062.org
    
    

 Parent Coordinator
Aura Fountain
Room 240
fountaina@ps062.org
 Nurse
Carla Vereen
Room 114a
cvereen@health.nyc.gov


Secretaries

Tina Klebonas
Room: Main Office
klebonasc@ps062.org
Alison Kearney
Room: Main Office
kearneya@ps062.org


Teachers


Pre -Kindergarten

Alison Haun
 PreK-166
 hauna@ps062.org
 Sharmela Chandrashekhar
 PreK-168
 chandrashekhars@ps062.org

Kindergarten
Danielle Vincenti
K-102
vincentid@ps062.org
Alison Roche
K-106
rochea@ps062.org
Veronica Fera

K-109
ferav@ps062.org
Sheri Ramesar
K-158
ramesars@ps062.org
Jeanene Symanski
K-161
Symanskij@ps062.org

Jodie Jordan
K-108
jordanj@ps062.org
Rachel Iadanza
K-113
iadanzar@ps062.org
Natasha Memon
K-105
memonn@ps062.org





First Grade
Andrea Wagner
1-104
wagnera@ps062.org
Kerri O’Neill
1-107
oneillk@ps062.org
Ganeet Yaloz
1-111
yalozg@ps062.org
Marian Zolna
1-204
zolnam@ps062.org
Rosemary Clark
1-112
clarkr@ps062.org
Jill Palisi
1-112
palisij@ps062.org


Second Grade
Nicole Vought
2-210
Voughtn@ps062.org  
Eilis Whelan
2-211
whelane@ps062.org
Danielle Bergmann
2-212
bergmannd@ps062.org
Lise Nicolas
2-214
nicolasl@ps062.org
Laura Snider
2-252
sniders@ps062.org

Victoria Primiano
2-252
primianov@ps062.org

Bibi Zabar
2-205
zabarb@ps062.org


Third Grade
Jennifer Marcotte/Nancy Smith
3-213
marcottej@ps062.org
smithn@ps062.org
Sheila Naidoo
3-271
naidoos@ps062.org
Maureen Brijmohan
3-269
brijmohanm@ps062.org
Michael Rand
3-262
randm@ps062.org
Alanna Leone
3-261
Leonea@ps062.org
Jenny Franco
3-267
francoj@ps062.org



Fourth Grade
Jacqueline Bloom
4-206
Bloomj@ps062.org
Christine Marquino
4-209
Marquinoc@ps062.org
Kimberly Olino
4-306
olinok@ps062.org
Bridget Carter
4-308
carterb@ps062.org
Alison Garfield
4-207
garfielda@ps062.org
Jeanine Viani
4-309
Vianij@ps062.org
Carlee Murphy

4-308
murphyc@ps062.org



Fifth Grade
Elaine Morrison
5-300
morrisone@ps062.org
Sonia Rudolph

5-302
rudolphs@ps062.org
Robert Malchow
5-305

malchowr@ps062.org
Jennifer DiLeo
5-302

dileoj@ps062.org

Ricardo Nieves
5-307
 nievesr@ps062.org
Jamie Maiello

5-304
maielloj@ps062.org




Cluster Teachers
Gina Maletta
Science Room - 2-208
malettag@ps062.org
Lois Monetti
Art - Room 308
monettil@ps062.org
Carlina Towers
Dance - Room 140
campagnolac@ps062.org
Shetal Shah
Technology
shahs@ps062.org
Rebecca Militano
Technology
militanor@ps062.org
Joyce Malchow
Technology
malchowj@ps062.org
Grace Ruffo
Gym/Program
ruffog@ps062.org
Teresa Israel
Library
israelt@ps062.org
Mary Porcaro
Music - Room 140A
porcarom@ps062.org
Linus Chung
Gym Room 114a
chungl@ps062.org




IEP Team
Pollina Normatova
Speech
normatovap@ps062.org
Joyce Fan
Guidance
fanj@ps062.org
Jennifer Williams
Psychologists
williamsj@ps062.org
Joanne Brew
Family Worker
brewj@ps062.org
Ms. Hiralal
Occupational Therapist
hiralaln@ps062.org
Katherine Bonitto
Social Worker




ELL Teachers
Merwyn Viegas
Room 225
viegasm@ps062.org
Malgorzata Rogos
Room 310
rogosm@ps062.org
Dalia Delghavi
Room 321
delghavid@ps062.org



Stephanie Huerta
Room 164
huertas@ps062.org
    
    


Paraprofessionals
Shalini Dhall

Lucia Krumdieck
Aleida Gonzalez

Lisa Merced
Fahsina Choudhury

Concetta Pugliese
Carmen Giacobbe
Bisanpreet Kaur


School Aides
MaryGrace AlberghiniKelly StapletonDonna Singh
Jessie Nunez
Pat Gibbons


Kitchen Staff
Ms. CruzMr. LopesMs. RiveraMr. Sullivan
Ms. DeVitoMs. HarlowMs. RubanoMs. Ospina